Rustenburg Alumnae Association is a group of past pupils who aim to associate the alumnae of Rustenburg with each other for their mutual benefit; to foster relationships between the Schools and past pupils; to promote the interest and welfare of the both schools; and to administer bursaries as may be held in trust by the Rustenburg Alumnae Committee.



Ruth Romburgh (Canning) (1974)


Anel Lewis (Powell)(1993)

Honorary Secretary

Anel Lewis (Powell)(1993)

Honorary Treasurer

Jenna Lavin (2003)

Committee – Database

Jane Hofmeyr (Albertyn)(1974)


June Watson (Tribelhorn)(1971)

Committee – Social Media

Pam Heiberg (McCabe)


Leila Sadien

Committee – Newsletter

Lesley  van Helden (2003)


Rozeena Nordien (1999)

Co-opted Member

Geila Wills

Ex Officio Head of RGHS

Michael  Gates

Ex Officio Head of RGJS

Belinda Petersen


Committee Nomination Form